We would like to thank all individuals and institutions listed below for their aid in the creation of the corpus:

  • the Wolne Lektury library
  • Digital National Library Polona
  • Digital Libraries and Knowledge Platforms Department of the Network Services Department – Poznań Supercomputing and Networking Center
  • prof. dr hab. Janusz S. Bień
  • Iwona Maciejewska
  • prof. dr hab. Wacław Walecki and publishing house Collegium Columbinum
  • Katarzyna Zawilska
  • Wojciech Żółtak